Administration and Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Shaunna D. Finley, PhD High School Principal
Mr. Edward Garcia Assistant Principal
Mr. David Tokarz Instructional Leader
Mr. Abrian Brown CTE/ABE Director
Ms. Monica Maxwell Athletic Director
Mr. Roosevelt Howard Security Manager
Mr. Jason Novak Administrative Assistant
Mr. Kelly Hildebrand Dean of Students
Mr. Marcus Jefferson Dean of Students
Mrs. Diane Bigham Assistant to the Principal
Ms. Tia Murray-Haynes Registrar
Mrs. Luz Perez CTE/ABE Clerk
Mrs. Elba Rivas Guidance Clerk

  For contact information, please visit the staff directory.